Maintenance run on 14.05.2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for elastic.io GmbH
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 14, 2022 - 12:01 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 14, 2022 - 10:00 CEST
Scheduled
As part of elastic.io's work to continually deliver new features and enhancing our platform, We occasionally need to schedule Maintenance for our services so that they can be upgraded and for you to get the most of our newly added services and features. One of these scheduled maintenance windows will be happening soon on our European cluster.

Date: 14th of May 2022, Saturday
Hour: 10 AM Morning in Germany CET.
Your time: 6 pm in Sydney, 1:30pm New Delhi, 4 am Washington and 1 am San Francisco.
Duration: 2 hours

For the duration of maintenance:

* No downtime is expected
* Your integration flows will run without interruption.
* Our webhook service will run as usual.
* No data will be lost.
* The execution statistics will not be available
* The quota page will not load

If you need more information, and or have an objection on date/time of the maintenance, please do not hesitate to contact us immediately.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 17:07 CEST