All Systems Operational
Logs Storage ? Operational
Components Repository ? Operational
git.elastic.io ? Operational
elastic.io app Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
elastic.io WebHook uptime
Fetching
elastic.io WebHook response time ?
Fetching
elastic.io App response time ?
Fetching
elastic.io v2 API response time ?
Fetching
elastic.io Request - Reply ?
Fetching
elastic.io Gateway uptime
Fetching
Past Incidents
Sep 26, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Sep 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 20, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 20, 14:00 CEST
Verifying - Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Sep 20, 14:00 CEST
Update - We are starting all flows.
Sep 20, 13:51 CEST
Update - We are still working on the cluster stability. The maintenance run is extended yet another hour. We apologise for this.
Sep 20, 12:52 CEST
Update - Due to unforeseen problems we would need to extend the maintenance period for one more hour. We expect to finish our tests well before that.
Sep 20, 11:44 CEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 20, 10:00 CEST
Scheduled - We will have a maintenance run at 10am on Sunday the 20th of September 2020 (EU time).

We will be upgrading our k8s (kubernetes) cluster to provide flexible resource allocation. After the maintenance our platform will have only
one outgoing IP address instead of multiple right now. Please whitelist
34.89.196.206 address in your systems to make this transition smooth for your operations as well.

Date: 20th of September 2020
Hour: 10am in Germany.
Your time: 6pm in Sydney, 1:30pm New Delhi, 4am Washington and 1am San Francisco.
Duration: 2 hours

For the duration of maintenance:

* Your integration flows will be suspended.
* The webhooks service will not accept any new messages.
* The platform itself will be unreachable.

We will do our best to limit the actual downtime to 30 minutes. However, we might need more time to test and monitor. This is why we are asking for 2 hours.

If you need more information and or have objection on date/time of the maintenance please do not hesitate to contact us immediately.

With kind regards,
Tigran

from elastic.io Support and OPS team
Sep 17, 13:45 CEST
Sep 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 12, 2020

No incidents reported.