Maintenance run on 27th of February 2021
Scheduled Maintenance Report for elastic.io GmbH
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 27, 2021 - 12:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 27, 2021 - 10:00 CET
Scheduled
We will be upgrading one of our backend services responsible for the execution results delivery.

Date: 27th of February 2021, Saturday
Hour: 10AM in Germany.
Your time: 8pm in Sydney, 1:30pm New Delhi, 4am Washington and 1am San Francisco.
Duration: 2 hours

We expect no downtime and no big impact on the normal operations of the platform. Only the logs and execution information will not be available for the period of maintenance. The information will be cached and shown on the user interface after the maintenance run.
Posted Feb 26, 2021 - 13:07 CET