Update of RabbitMQ
Scheduled Maintenance Report for elastic.io GmbH
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 04, 2020 - 13:30 CEST
Verifying
All systems are operational. We will stay in this status a bit longer to verify and monitor the system.
Posted Apr 04, 2020 - 12:59 CEST
Update
We had to extend our maintenance for one additional hour to check all the system. Currently, our QA is testing the system. We are about to start the customer processes.
Posted Apr 04, 2020 - 12:16 CEST
In progress
At the moment we are testing the system after the upgrade of the RabbitMQ. Our QA is on the task.
Posted Apr 04, 2020 - 10:00 CEST
Scheduled
We would like to inform you about the scheduled maintenance of the elastic.io EU services on Saturday, the 4th of April 2020.

This is part of the process to gradually upgrade RabbitMQ.

The maintenance will be for 2 hours starting from 10:00 AM German Time (UTC+1). Below are some common time zone equivalents:

10:00 to 12:00 German Time (UTC+1)
04:00 to 06:00 US EST (New York)
01:00 to 03:00 US PST (Los Angeles)
14:30 to 16:30 IST (New Delhi)
20:00 to 22:00 AEDT (Sydney)

We are installing the new version of RabbitMQ, one of our core services responsible for the cross-service communication inside our platform.

During the maintenance of the RabbitMQ all the platform services would be down.

All your integration flows would be stopped and started after the maintenance.

No new messages would be processed, no new executions would be scheduled. The Webhooks would not accept messages.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted Apr 03, 2020 - 08:33 CEST