Maintenance run on 02.07.2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for elastic.io GmbH
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 02, 2022 - 12:00 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 02, 2022 - 10:00 CEST
Scheduled
As part of elastic.io platform’s work to deliver new features and enhance our platform. We occasionally need to schedule maintenance for upgrading our services for you to get the most of our newly added services and features. One of these scheduled maintenance windows will happen on 2nd of July 2022 on our European cluster.

Date: 2nd of July 2022, Saturday
Hour: 10 AM Morning in Germany CET.
Your time: 6 pm in Sydney, 1:30pm New Delhi, 4 am Washington and 1 am San Francisco.
Duration: 2 hours

This time we need to upgrade the Database, one of the core services connected with all operations and services of the platform. To ensure the integrity and success of the upgrade process, we would need to perform a complete shutdown of the services. This means for the period of maintenance:

All services will be down
No integration flows will run
No incoming messages will be accepted
Posted Jun 30, 2022 - 16:47 CEST