Schedule Maintenance 20th November
Scheduled Maintenance Report for elastic.io GmbH
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 20, 2021 - 12:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 20, 2021 - 10:00 CET
Scheduled
As part of elastic.io's work to continually deliver new features and enhancing our platform, We occasionally need to schedule Maintenance for our services so that they can be upgraded and for you to get the most of our newly added services and features . One of these scheduled maintenance windows will be happening Soon,

Date: 20th of November 2021, Saturday
Hour: 10 AM Morning in Germany CET.
Your time: 8 pm in Sydney, 2:30pm New Delhi, 5 am Washington and 2 am San Francisco.
Duration: 2 hours

For the duration of maintenance:

The platform itself will be unreachable for Some users
API will be down for Some users
Webhooks will be down for Some users
GitReceiver will be down for Some users
Flows might be down for Some users
No data loss expected. After maintenance is completed, the flows will be resumed and messages will resume processing.

We will do our best to limit the actual downtime to 20 minutes. However, we might need more time to test and monitor. This is why we are asking for 2 hours.

If you need more information and or have objection on date/time of the maintenance please do not hesitate to contact us immediately.

With kind regards,
Elastic OPS Team
Posted Nov 19, 2021 - 10:58 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: elastic.io app.