Maintenance run on 20.09.2020
Scheduled Maintenance Report for elastic.io GmbH
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 20, 2020 - 14:00 CEST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Sep 20, 2020 - 14:00 CEST
Update
We are starting all flows.
Posted Sep 20, 2020 - 13:51 CEST
Update
We are still working on the cluster stability. The maintenance run is extended yet another hour. We apologise for this.
Posted Sep 20, 2020 - 12:52 CEST
Update
Due to unforeseen problems we would need to extend the maintenance period for one more hour. We expect to finish our tests well before that.
Posted Sep 20, 2020 - 11:44 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 20, 2020 - 10:00 CEST
Scheduled
We will have a maintenance run at 10am on Sunday the 20th of September 2020 (EU time).

We will be upgrading our k8s (kubernetes) cluster to provide flexible resource allocation. After the maintenance our platform will have only
one outgoing IP address instead of multiple right now. Please whitelist
34.89.196.206 address in your systems to make this transition smooth for your operations as well.

Date: 20th of September 2020
Hour: 10am in Germany.
Your time: 6pm in Sydney, 1:30pm New Delhi, 4am Washington and 1am San Francisco.
Duration: 2 hours

For the duration of maintenance:

* Your integration flows will be suspended.
* The webhooks service will not accept any new messages.
* The platform itself will be unreachable.

We will do our best to limit the actual downtime to 30 minutes. However, we might need more time to test and monitor. This is why we are asking for 2 hours.

If you need more information and or have objection on date/time of the maintenance please do not hesitate to contact us immediately.

With kind regards,
Tigran

from elastic.io Support and OPS team
Posted Sep 17, 2020 - 13:45 CEST